Forhandlere

Fyn

Hyggeli, Assens butik_hyggeli

Mood, Odense  www.butik-mood.dk

Butik 14, Svendborg www.butik14.dk

Affaire, Odense www.FashionDeluxe.dk

Lux room, Bogense

Det halve kongeringe, Nyborg

Butik Solvej, Aarup

 

Bornholm

Snoir, Rønne

 

Udlandet

Sverige

AB Smaaland, Malmö http://www.absmaland.com

Öhedd, Lund

Meloa, Malmö

Cirkus, Helsingborg

Jana P,

Roos

Erth N More, Stockholm, Gamla Stan

 

Andre

Bror og Søster, Grønland

Nips, Thorshavn, Færøerne

Nenne Design, Neuhausen, Tyskland

Wohngeschwisterchen, Tyskland

Tint, Oslo, Norge

Lineas Hage, Nittedal, Norway

Wolf & Badger, LA; New York; London

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jylland

Aros, Århus http://www.aros.dk

Maggies Gemakker, Skørping

CIN, Grenå www.cin-shop.dk

Merci, Give www.merci-give.dk

WH-Huset, Bjerringbro www.whhuset.dk

Marie Lahn, Esbjerg www.marielahn.dk

3 Trin Op, Brædstrup butik_3trinop

Queen & Kids, Kolding Henrik Gundtoft – Kolding Storcenter

Huset Nr. 10, Horsens www.husetno10.dk

Ønsketing, Risskov Oting.dk

Modstrøm, Ålborg www.modstroem.dk

Modstrøm, Århus www.modstroem.dk

Grün, Århus

Samilla, Hanstholm http://www.samilla.dk

Mojn, Aabenraa www.mojnaabenraa.dk

Molly & My, Fredericia www.mollyogmy.dk

Nora Mø, Silkeborg www.noramoe.dk

MAAK, Randers www.maak-shop.dk

Lohmann, Haderslev www.lohmannstore.dk

Me and Eliza, Støvring www.meandeliza.dk

By Schøn, Ålborg SV www.byschoen.dk

Butik Gejst, Ålborg www.butikgejst.dk

Tine Lund, Viborg http://www.tinelund.dk

Frk. Larsen, Ålborg http://www.frklarsen.dk

Rikki V, Herning http://www.rikkivangaard.dk

Schelde, Vejen Nørregade 15

Teglgaard, Lønstrup http://www.shop-teglgaarden.dk

Baronessen, http://www.baronessen-shop.dk

Se min kjole, Auning http://www.seminkjole.dk

Glint ApS, Højbjerg Århus http://www.glint.dk

Alexandras, Hørning http://www.alexandras.dk

Trendhouse, Skjern http://www.trend-house.dk

Noisy Item, Ålborg SV

Rikke B, Aabybro

Fru Lund, Højbjerg

MG, Haderslev

Wiiben, Nykøbing Mors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sjælland

Louisiana, Humlebæk http://www.louisiana.dk

Mania, København V http://www.maniacopenhagen.dk

Butik K9, Valby www.butikk9.dk

Stokværk, Espergærde http://www.stokvaerk.dk

Vogelius, Birkerød http://www.vogelius.dk

Kluns, København K

Designcafeen, København Ø

Norr, København K

Karen Blixen, Rungsted http://www.blixen.dk

Fortællinger, Tisvildeleje Hovedgaden 55

Charlotte R., Dragør http://www.charlotter.dk

Ringdal, Roskilde http://www.ringdalshop.dk

Cassandra, Farum http://www.cassandra.dk

You Who, Slagelse http://www.you-who.dk

Roba, København N, http://www.robashop.dk

Frk. Mage, Gilleleje, http://www.frkmage.dk

Karin & Co. , Søborg http://www.karinandco.com

Mette P Shop, http://www.mettepshop.dk

PI CPH, Kgs. Lyngby http://www.pi-cph.dk

Norii, Holbæk og Roskilde http://www.norii.dk

Centrum, København S, http://www.butikcentrum.dk

Sitting Suits, Helsingør

 

 

Hele Danmark

Bahne

www.bahne.dk

Heroines

http://www.heroines.dk